The bot may use stored data, as defined below, for different features including but not limited to: Banning Freeloaders(when enabled) and command handling.
No usage of data outside of the aformentioned cases will happen and the data is not shared with any 3rd-party site or service.
The bot may store the following information automatically when being invited to a new Discord Server:
idwith the Server's ID as value.
No other information outside of the above mentioned one will be stored automatically.
The data may be updated when using specific commands. Updating data will require the input of an end user, and data that can be seen as sensitive, such as content of a message, may need to be stored when using certain commands.
No other actions may update the stored information at any given time.
The Bot may keep the stored information in an internal cacheing mechanic for a certain amount of time, such as content of a deleted or editted message is stored in a cacheing mechanic. This data is removed within a day and is stored again if the action is taken again.
After this time period, the cached information will be dropped and only be re-added when required.
Data may be dropped from cache pre-maturely through actions such as removing the bot from the Server.
Stored Data can be removed automatically when the stored data is unnecessary.
Manual removal of the data can be requested through the official Discord Server of the bot. For security reasons we will ask you to provide us with proof of ownership of the server, that you wish the data to be removed of. In case of removal of a server's, Only a server owner may request manual removal of data.
The automatic removal of data has certain limitations that we cannot fix or avoid.
Limitations include, but aren't limited to, downtime of the bot due to maintenance or technical issues at our hosting provider or Discord Inc.